Creative PlugIn Adobe CC & Microsoft Office

Integrate your data from your Pixelboxx DAM system directly into your Adobe & MS Office product world with the Creative PlugIn. The Creative PlugIn focuses its functionality on Adobe Photoshop, InDesign, Illustrator, Premiere Pro, Adobe Stock, InCopy and Microsoft Word, Excel and PowerPoint. Create completely new possibilities of workflow efficiency in areas such as marketing, production, category management and organization.

 
creative_plugin_products

LAYOUTS IN THE ADOBE PLUGIN

Fast and easy access to your assets is one of the basic building blocks for an efficient working environment. With the Creative PlugIn Adobe CC, content from your centrally managed Pixelboxx digital asset management system is available to you. Use the existing layouts, meta and exif data directly in your working environment.


LAYOUT


Take advantage of different layout settings in combination with the navigation to find the desired assets easily and quickly.

Alt

META DATA


The list view displays meta data, which can be configurated and sorted to your liking. Several preference variants allow you to display or hide further meta data with just one click.

Alt

Function range of the plugin

Keep on using familiar functions from the Pixelboxx DAM. The expansion Creative PlugIn Adobe CC likewise also implements functions such as similarity search, free text search or versioning. All media production relevant functions are still directly accessible within your Adobe product.


DRAG & DROP


Import assets directly to your document using drag & drop. Whether in pre-configured frames, original sizes or via manual scaling.

Alt

VERSIONING


Simply click through several versions of your assets or add new ones through an upload directly from your PlugIn.

Alt

SNIPPETS


In comparison to an InDesign file, adding Snippets allows you to directly edit elements from the snippet file.

Alt

LINKING


Files, which have been used in the current document, are automatically linked with meta data and a usage list in an overview.

Alt

FINDING YOUR ASSETS

Always find your assets again. The Creative PlugIn still offers you functions such as the similarity search or free text search. Also, the use of searches for facets or tags is supported continuously, so you can still use the meta data or exif data stored in the Pixelboxx DAM for your search.


FREE TEXT SEARCH


With the free text search, you are always able to find your asset out of all or one specific source.

Alt

FILTER FEATURES


Keywords show you the way to the asset you are looking for. Use the filter to find the right asset under your criteria in an easy way.

Alt

SIMILARITY SEARCH


Are you looking for inspiration or a specific picture from your photo series? Just use the similarity search of the Creative PlugIn. It allows you to search for assets stored both Adobe Stock and your Pixelboxx DAM.

Alt

Creative PlugIn Adobe CC & Microsoft Office

Binden Sie mithilfe des Creative PlugIns Ihre Daten aus Ihrem Pixelboxx DAM System direkt in Ihre Adobe & MS Office Produktwelt mit ein. Das Creative PlugIn konzentriert seine Funktionsfähigkeit auf Adobe Photoshop, InDesign, Illustrator, Premiere Pro, Adobe Stock, InCopy und Microsoft Word, Excel und PowerPoint. Erschaffen Sie so ganz neue Möglichkeiten der workflow efficiency in Bereichen wie Marketing, Produktion, Category Management und Organisation.

 
 
 
 
 
creative_plugin_products

Sichtweisen im Adobe PlugIn

Der schnelle und einfache Zugriff auf Ihre Assets ist einer der Grundbausteine für eine effiziente Arbeitsumgebung. Mit dem Creative PlugIn Adobe CC stehen Ihnen Inhalte aus Ihrem zentral geführten Pixelboxx Digital Asset Management System zur Verfügung. Nutzen Sie die vorhandenen Ansichten, Meta- und Exifdaten direkt in Ihrer Arbeitsumgebung.


ANSICHTEN


Nutzen Sie die verschiedenen Ansichten in Kombination mit der Navigation, um Ihre Assets schnell und einfach zu finden.

Alt

METADATEN


Lassen Sie sich in der Listenansicht wesentliche und konfigurierbare Metadaten anzeigen und nach Belieben sortieren. Mithilfe ver-schiedenster Einstellungs-varianten ist es Ihnen möglich, weitere Metadaten per Klick anzuzeigen oder auszublenden.

Alt

Funktionsumfang des PlugIns

Nutzen Sie auch weiterhin gelebte Funktionen aus dem Pixelboxx DAM. Die Erweiterung Creative PlugIn Adobe CC implementiert auch zugleich Funktionen wie die Ähnlichkeitssuche, Freitextsuche oder Versionierungen. Alle für die Medien-produktion relevanten Funktionen sind auch direkt im Adobe Produkt weiterhin verwendbar.


DRAG & DROP


Importieren Sie Ihre Assets per Drag & Drop direkt ins Dokument. Ob in vor-konfigurierten Rahmen, Originalgrößen oder per manueller Mausskalierung.

Alt

VERSIONIERUNG


Klicken Sie sich einfach durch die verschiedenen Versionen Ihrer Assets oder fügen Sie per Upload direkt aus dem PlugIn neue hinzu.

Alt

SNIPPETS


Im Vergleich zum Importieren einer InDesign Datei, ermöglicht Ihnen das Einbinden von Snippets das direkte Bearbeiten der importierten Elemente aus der Snippet Datei.

Alt

VERLINKUNGEN


Dateien, welche im geöffneten Dokument verwendet wurden, werden automatisch verlinkt und Ihnen mit Metadaten sowie Verwendungsnachweisen in einer Übersicht angezeigt.

Alt

Auffinden der Assets

Finden Sie Ihre Assets stehts wieder. Im Creative PlugIn stehen Ihnen weiterhin Funktionen wie die Ähnlichkeitssuche oder Freitextsuche zur Verfügung. Auch die Nutzung von Suchen nach Facetten oder Keywords werden fortlaufend unterstützt, so können Sie die im Pixelboxx DAM hinterlegten Metadaten oder Exifdaten weiterhin zur Suche verwenden.


FREITEXTSUCHE


Finden Sie mithilfe der Freitextsuche jederzeit und aus allen oder einer spezifischen Quelle Ihr gesuchtes Asset.

Alt

FILTERFUNKTION


Schlüsselwörter weisen Ihnen den Weg zum gesuchten Asset. Nutzen Sie den Filter, um auf einen einfachen Weg das passende Asset unter Ihren Kriterien zu finden.

Alt

ÄHNLICHKEITSSUCHE


Sie suchen Inspiration oder ein bestimmtes Bild aus einer Fotoreihe? Nutzen Sie die Ähnlichkeitssuche des Creative PlugIn. Es ermöglicht Ihnen, sowohl in Adobe Stock als auch im Pixelboxx DAM enthaltene Assets zu suchen.

Alt